Friday, September 11, 2009

From Rotic to Septic

The original Antiseptic album recorded in 1998.

Track Listing:
1.From Rotic To Septic
3.The Devil Is All Around (with Horns)
4.Neander And Salt
5.Try Not Breathing
6.Good Mourning
8.You Might Find Some
9.Destruction/Lord High
10.The Devil Is All Around (acoustic)
11.I'm Your Favourite
12.Lord High

No comments:

Post a Comment