Saturday, November 14, 2009

The Devil Is All Around

The 1st album by Antiseptic as a trio. This recording dates back to the fall of 2003, and was recorded in a cabin at a deserted summer camp in the woods in Maine.

Track Listing:

2.From Rotic To Septic
3.The Devil Is All Around
4.Neander And Salt
5.You Can Have It All
6.The Ocean
7.Not Afraid To Die
8.Rotors To Rust
9.Squinted Eyes And Laughter
11.I Want My Knife Back
12.Dumb Animal
13.I'm Your Favourite
14.You Don't Know
15.Good Mourning